The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31906373 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Khandayat
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son. We are residing in Delhi NCR location.As parents, we have raised our son to respect others, and live life with a positive &
progressive outlook with himself and his companion. We are seeking for someone who is kind natured and respects each other and can take life with maturity.My son has a B.Tech degree and he is employed in Reputed Private Firm as a Senior Software Engineer currently based in Noida.

Apart from that we have relatives who are staying in Delhi and Odisha.
Our origin is from Odisha only which is from Kendrapara.
We are upper middle class with moderate rituals family and have good ethics.People describe him as family oriented, good-natured, loving, modern and well-educated.His hobbies and interests are Sports, listening to music, nature, traveling and photography..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Khandayat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pattamundai, Kendrapara, Odisha. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kalinga, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.