The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32027515 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gowda,gopala
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce my son Name Visible on Login.He is from temple city Bhubaneswar.Working in Tech Mahindra Pune as senior project manager.myself I am a retired head master.wife is housewife. I have 4 children .My eldest son is working in Bangalore in a biotech company.
as senior marketing executive .two daughters one in bhubaneswar and other in Pune .both of daughter are married and well settled.Name Visible on Login is the youngest member of our family.we have our own house in bhubaneswar.looking for professionally qualified educated girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Gowda, Gopala
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.