The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32189755 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Paasi
  • Ranchi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an independent and well-organised individual with a cheerful personality. Her friendly nature has won the hearts of many people in every walk of life. She embodies a fusion of traditional values with an open-minded, progressive mindset. Equally committed and responsible in her professional and personal spheres, She manages to strike a healthy work-life balance.

She loves cooking new recipes and relishes spicy home-cooked food. Listening to music, watching movies across genres and gardening are some of her varied interests. Sketching, yoga and meditation are some of her leisure time pursuits.

She has completed her B.Tech in Information Technology from International Institute of Information Technology, Bhubaneswar (IIIT - Bh). Later, she earned her MBA from the Indian Institute of Management Indore (IIM-I). Presently, she is working as a Senior Branch Manager with ICICI Prudential Limited, Jamshedpur.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC), Paasi
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.