The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32681883 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm looking for someone who is not just God-fearing but lives a Christ-Centred life. Looking for someone with whom I can walk deeper in faith with our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ.

I am currently employed as a Career Counsellor with an Edtech company, which is an irony since I have only completed my education till grade 10.

We're originally from Odisha but due to the transferable nature of my dad's job, we've grown up in different parts of the country. Both of my parents are full-time missionaries. I have a younger brother who is working as a Jr. Project Manager with a creative digital production company.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Noida, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cycling, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.