The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32733265 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Monroeville, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am single child of my parent and it is because of their continuous relentless hard work, I am what I am today. I work as software engineer in Tata Consultancy Services. My home town is Odisha(India but now working in United States of America under work permit visa. As long as my 5 senses are working and I am not handicapped, I am a happy with what I have.I know what is meant to be loved and cared, so I do like to take care of destitute children and underprivileged people via cash or kind. Its 28 years of life i am in this world and just like everybody, has gone through different phases of life where i have committed mistakes, learned things, gained experience, helped others professionally and personally. So no matter how much I describe myself, the words will never end.One last thing, everybody has to leave this world but the time i am alive, I would like to stay with my parents and wife, take care everything of them and then also take care of other poor people. Neither me nor my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Monroeville, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.