The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32754922 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Tysons Corner, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his words,

Hi, I am trying to find a like minded partner with whom I can walk together, laugh together and go through everything life has to offer.

I am presently based out of Mclean, Virginia. Been in this area for about 6 years now. I love the outdoors, traveling, water sports, hiking, kayaking and exploring the country.

I love my job and try to balance family and work. Currently I am a Lead Software Developer in my company.

I am easy-going and friends generally describe me as enthusiastic and energetic. I try to show up and be present in whatever comes my way.

I think everyone has an awesome side that can be discovered by the right partner. I speak Hindi, Odia and English fluently. I have working knowledge of Marathi learnt mostly from friends. I am simply hoping to find mine!

Thanks for reading. Do buzz me if you think this sounds interesting to you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Koushika Visvamitrasa gothra
Lives in Tysons Corner, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.