The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33104039 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gudia
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as a senior Software Professional in an MNC with a Bachelor's degree in Bangalore. I am ambitious and have lot of career goals.

I will define myself as a sensible person. My friends say I handle every situation calmly n maturely.But I feel maturity in a process which comes with experience. I find happiness in every little things what comes on my way. I like deep conversations, introspections and value others feelings. I love to be with people possessing honesty, truthfulness and rational thinking.

I like to spend my free time in extracurricular activities like dancing and other cultural activities. I like to play badminton,TT,chess and other sprints. I like visiting new places, love nature and love long bike rides.

I am looking for a man who possesses similar midset- a high thinking and mature approach towards life; One who can value family and relationships. One who can be honest and respectful. The same he can expect from me.
I will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Gudia
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Defense
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.