The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33148245 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Sevayat
  • Puri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A loving caring girl with a kind heart. Loves to cook and take care of home. Dedicated towards any kind of work. Presently a legal professional working under department of post Puri division. Experienced school life at kendriya vidyalaya puri. Intermediate in arts. Persued BBA at AMIT bbsr. Completed LLB and LLM at G.M.Law college Puri. Former legal advisor at swadhar (NGO). Aspiring for judicial services. Looking for a loving caring and a friendly person with a good personality who can understand our daughter and our family,, and preference judicial service...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Sevayat
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Puri, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Puri. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Chaurasia... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Puri, Cuttack
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Legal
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.