The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33273278 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Rajguru
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Raised in a middle-class family, moral values are the most important aspect of my life. I'm a easy-going, sincere, and caring individual with a strong work ethic. I'm a modern thinker who welcomes new experiences.

I work as a research/teaching assistant at the University of Toronto while simultaneously pursuing my PhD in Canada.

I'm looking for an honest, compassionate, and self-sufficient companion with whom I can build a life. A working professional who values shared responsibility.

I share my home with my half-son (Atom, my 8 m.o. Puppy). In my spare time, I enjoy playing guitar and piano and watching movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Rajguru
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.