The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33453197 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great. I have recently joined IHS Markit, Gurgaon as a Senior Research Analyst but working from Ahmedabad due to the covid situation. I am an independent, simple and broad minded person. An animal lover too!

I am fond of travelling, seeing new places and driving. I have few but amazing frnds and they are an important part of my life. I have roamed around a lot coz papa was in ONGC and loved the experiences.

I prefer to watch Big bang, Friends, HIMYM, Little Things, etc over TV. Also a fan of superhero movies, Thor, Iron man, Supergirl, Flash and many many more are my alltime favorites. I could watch these over and over again.

I also invest in stocks a bit and believe in smart investments and savings.

I am looking for an open minded person from an educated family. I don't believe in castes or horoscope matching. Although I am okay if you want to do so. There is a lot more to me than this, let's share more when we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.