The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33561760 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Dhoba
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I belong to an affluent upper middle class family. I am currently pursuing my PhD in Chemical and Biological Engineering at The University of Sheffield. I'm currently living in United Kingdom from August, 2017 onwards. I will be graduated in August, 2021.

I love travelling and exploring new places. I have been to Spain, Germany, France and Sweden. I am good in studies and extracurricular activities. I am good in sciences and in cooking also.I have studied in top school, colleges and universities in India. I have stayed in bangalore, mysore, amritapuri and visited lot many places in India for work and for fun.
I have an athletic build and I like to go to gym and exercise. I have learnt french, german, spanish and italian languages. I speak hindi, english and odiya. I am primarily a vegetarian but I do like eating egg, fish and chicken sometimes.


My family and I need a simple, caring and understanding life partner. Me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC), Dhoba
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Model building, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.