The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34228894 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Protestant
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Doctor. I am working as a dental surgeon for the govt of Odisha since 2018.Into fine arts,music,economics,science and technology. Flat-earthers annoy me.A strong willed woman who strives for excellence.believes in "Aiming high, spreading wide, reaching deep .contact me if you have similar preferences.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Protestant
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Odia, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.