The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34857179 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Tanti,Matibansh Abadhana
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I see myself as a very simple and down to earth person who values family, happiness and hard work. Work-wise, I am extremely focused and like to consider myself ambitious and career oriented. I am equally committed in my personal sphere and try to maintain a good work-life balance. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music, shopping, watching television and travelling.

I have completed my MCA from Biju Patnaik University of Technology and presently I am working as a Software Engineer with Master Card Technology Pvt. Ltd. in Pune.

My family hails from Bhadrak. My father has retired as an Assistant Manager from Orissa State Finance Corporation and mother is an endearing homemaker. My elder brother is doing business in Bhadrak, 2nd elder brother is working as a Software Engineer in an MNC in Bangalore and younger brother is working as a Senior Logistics Officer in a reputed plant in Chennai.

I believe love is not about finding a perfect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Tanti, Matibansh Abadhana
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhadrak. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.