The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35023379 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni
  • Bhawanipatna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! Here's something about me in a nutshell. I am a graduate and have completed my LLB. I am currently working with an MNC in the Human resources function. I am career oriented and like being independent.
My father is an advocate and mother a home maker. I am the eldest among 3 siblings. My sister is a faculty in English and brother works as a Financial Analyst in a software firm. I keep my family and friends close.
I like reading(sometimes) and being outdoors and enjoy travelling.

I would like my partner to be independent, fun, positive and one that's close to his family and for us to be compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Odia
Sunni
Lives in Bhawanipatna, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Odia, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.