The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35391388 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud,das
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce my daughter.

An independent and strong-willed individual, Name Visible on Login is completely determined towards achieving her professional goals. She is introvert in nature but once the ice is broken, she can be an amazing person to be around. She likes to keep things in a well-organised manner as it enables her to work efficiently. In leisure, she enjoys listening to Bollywood music, watching Hollywood and Bollywood movies. Dancing on the beats interest her the most. She finds pleasure in preparing various cuisines and savouring home cooked meals. She wishes to travel out of India and explore new destinations in the future.

She has completed her Master of Philosophy from Fakir Mohan University in Balasore, Odisha. Prior to this, she pursued her M. Sc in Biotechnology from the same institute and obtained her B. Sc in Biotechnology from BJB Autonomous College. Presently, she is pursuing her PhD from Fakir Mohan University in Balasore.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud, Das
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhubaneswar, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.