The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Tanti,Matibansa
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a product manager with a Master's degree in Marketing from Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS), Mumbai. I am currently working in a private sector in Bangalore in Work from Home setup from Mumbai. I am born and brought up in Mumbai with traditional values and respect for family. Natively from Bhadrakh (Odisha), I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

I value simplicity, patience and humour. I am equally inclined towards spirituality. I look forward for a partner with high moral values & respect for elders as well as tradition.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Tanti, Matibansa
Belongs to Adishya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.