The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36426999 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Tanti
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , Thank You for visiting my Profile.

I am 26 Years old fair looking person. Basically belongs from Rahama, India. Currently working in Happiest Minds Technology, Bangalore as SDET engineer. I am Sporty guy and love to cook and I am also technology enthusiastic and love to learn new technology. I don't think life is only enjoy one self, but I enjoy simple pleasures like cooking something new for my diet, Cycling and Swimming. But life is best spent when there is someone to share it with together. Looking for an open minded homely girl and she should give respect elders n family

Details Information:

"Education": I have completed My Bachelor in Commerce from Utkal University after degree I was pretty enthusiasm for technology hence I went for MBA -IT from ISBM University.

"Carrier": Started carrier as IT Support Engineer at Omega Healthcare then later on Joined as SDET engineer at Happiest Minds technology.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Tanti
Belongs to Adishya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Rahama, Jagatsingpur, Odisha. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Telangana
City Living in Jharsuguda, Kendujhar, Bhubaneswar, Jagatsinghpur... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.