The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36509749 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few words to introduce my sister.

A hardworking individual, Name Visible on Login has always been determined towards achieving her goals. Her affectionate nature allows her to maintain a healthy relationship with everyone. She is shy at first but once the ice is broken, she can be an amazing person to be around. She likes to keep things in a well-organised manner as it enables her to work efficiently. In leisure, she enjoys watching Bollywood movies, listening to Hollywood and Bollywood music. She finds pleasure in experimenting with various cuisines and savouring different delicacies. Her recent vacation to Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh was a memorable experience.

Pursuing her interest, she completed her Masters in Finance from Biju Patnaik Institute of Information Technology and Management Studies in Odisha. Presently, she is working as an Assistant Manager with the Indian Overseas Bank.

Ours is a close-knit family; our father has retired as a Joint... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bhubaneswar, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.