The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Croydon, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As far as my education is concerned, have a Master's degree in computer science. I am backed by a strong academic background & have been working as an IT Infrastructure engineer in London. I lay great emphasis on simplicity and humility.I am looking for someone who will compliment me on a beautiful journey called life.Please feel free to contact me if interested.I am glad that you took the time to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.