The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37603926 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Protestant
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested to read through my sister's profile.
She has completed her MBA. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. She is God fearing, looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life.

About Family - We belong to a Middle class family. My Father (no more with us) was a Retd Teacher, Mom is home maker. They had done one great thing in providing us better education, so we all can stand by our own in the crowd of this world. And by the grace of God, there we are. I am elder sis, Working and Married. Elder Brother a Delivery head in S/W firm, Younger brother into a MNC too.

As we are all scattered due to our profession, our parents finding it hard to get appropriate candidates for all of us. That's why I am here.
You will get to know more for sure when we connect. Good luck for your search ahead!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Protestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.