The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37672947 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has been in Hyderabad for the past 6 years. A software engineer by profession, she has completed her B.Tech in Computer Science from ITER. She is an avid reader and enjoys travelling with an aspiration to pursue her career and/or studies further. Quite open to live and work in India or abroad. A career-oriented woman with modern family values who does not abstain from following traditions.

I am a retired senior lecturer and my wife is a retired teacher (PGT). We presently live in Hyderabad and are originally from Odisha. We have 2 daughters. Our elder daughter and son-in-law are working as managers in IT and Manufacturing industries, respectively.

We are looking for a groom for our younger daughter, someone who has pursued B.Tech and post-graduation as our daughter is interested to explore further career opportunities.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.