The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37675552 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Other
  • Elkridge, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in Chester, Pennsylvania. Used to live in Maryland with my Parents. Used to live in Charlotte, North Carolina as well. Currently in STL, Missouri as of January 2021. Directly assigned as an ETL developer for Charter Communications.

Thanks for viewing my profile. I have completed my bachelor degree in Information Systems with a concentration in Network Administration and Web Development. I have completed my Graduate Certificate in Database Systems Technology. I have completed my MS degree in Information Technology with a specialization in Database Systems Technology. Completed my graduate certificate in foundations of business analytics.

I love visiting new places, and spending time with family and friends. I'm the adventurous and creative type of guy. Im a huge fan of Traveling! I'm a very unique individual that loves animals and a huge sports fan; especially Tennis and Billiards!

I am here to find my better half, with whom I could always be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Other
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Elkridge, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out, Hockey, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.