The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38042736 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • College Station, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad that you are interested in my son's profile.
He is pursuing his Ph.D. in Electrical Engg for last 3years at Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas, USA. Post Ph.D. he is planning to join research labs as well as apply for academic jobs in USA. He completed his Master's in Electrical Engineering from the same university in 2018. He completed his Btech from NIT Rourkela, India henceforth he worked for NTPC for 4 years as Assistant Manager. His deep interest into research aspired him to pursue higher studies. His interest is not confined to only academics. He is a national level gold medalist in sketching and painting. In his leisure, he learns guitar and record songs. He is quite social: likes traveling with friends and loves cooking different cuisines and invites friends for dinner .
We are upper middle class family consisting of 4 members. His younger sister is currently working as Software Engineer in ServiceNow, Hyderabad. I am an ex-govt BSNL... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi
Lives in College Station, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sundhi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, English
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.