The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Rayagada, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here are few lines that describe me.
I have completed my Bachelors in technology (E.E.E) in 2010 ,now i am working as a Junior Revenue Assistant in district Panchayat office at Rayagada. I enjoy being people around me and believe in living life with positive mentality and simple living and high thinking . I am looking for a simple ,honest & practical and educated girl as well as from a good family background .who respects our tradition ,moral values and culture must be sound health and good in character .nuclear family mentality girl ,kindly avoid /skip my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Rayagada, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Rayagada. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi, Magahi... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.