The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38875038 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There,

Hope to find you well!

Here's some info about me:

I am both an indoor and outdoor person but love outdoors more. In my leisure time I listen to music, watch Movies, Netflix Series, Documentaries, Football (Soccer), Formula 1 and Travel Vlogs, sometimes catch up with friends or try out new recipe.

I like to travel new places. I do travel and explore nature as much when I get time. I am a biker and like to go on short/long rides sometimes solo or with riding group. I like to play lawn tennis, table tennis and football but it's been a while since I last played.

I have a B.Tech degree in Electronics and Telecommunication but years back when I started my professional career it was as a Software engineer. Currently I am working as Senior SAP Technical Consultant at a Big4 firm in Bangalore.

I live in Bangalore and my family are in Odisha.

I am a foodie and like to tryout whatever palatable but I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tulu, Bengali, Other, Tagalog, Swedish, Spanish, Sourashtra... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.