The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39053812 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Berhampur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks to going through the profile.we are from a liberal,respected middle class karan /Kayastha familyfrom Brahmapur Ganjam .Father is a recently retired central govt.officer .Mother a state govt coordinator Candidate Lovnee Date of birth 18-Nov-1987.chitra/ kanya is elder son working in a private Bank as a IT officer. He has completed B Tech IT, BEd. Cleared CTET, OSTET. Awaiting to change his job to either State or central Govt Teachership job. my Second son a B.Tech[Mech] Class II officer working in DIC Brahmapur..we have our own big house at native place. We are looking for two daughters of same caste for our both sons .Other caste /intercaste daughters are also prefered
with merits. Horoscope matching should be at least 70%. Short tempered and non serious and funny profiles please avoid us. Those have location and caste reservation please decline soon. .well behaved and cultured family oriented daughters... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Berhampur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Berhampur, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.