The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39368890 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,Nayak
  • Puri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent and strong-willed individual with a pleasant personality. In everyday life, I tend to be well- organised. I am a bit reserved at first but once the ice is broken, I am a delightful person to be with. I love to spend my weekends with my friends and family. I am a good cook who enjoys cooking different delicacies but mainly relishes home cooked food. Listening to Classical and old film music helps me unwind.

Currently, I am pursuing my PhD from Ravenshaw University, Cuttack, Odisha and I am a Government employee working as a Lecturer in the Department of Higher Education, Research, Science and Technology.

My father is working as a Medical Representative with Tarini Agency while my mother is no more amongst us. In siblings, I am accompanied by two sisters and one younger brother. My younger brother has pursued his M.Com from a reputed institute. Both of my sisters are happily married and well-settled in their lives. We share a close-knit bond... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Nayak
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Puri, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pipli, puri dist. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia, Other
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, Other
Education Doctorate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.