The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39407765 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ,

I would describe myself as a compassionate and friendly person. Currently associated with Accenture Pune. I was born and brought up in West Bengal and then gradually moved to Odisha where I completed my Boards and my graduation. We are a family of four which comprises of my father and mother both teachers ( father retired last year) and my brother who is pursuing Civil engg in Burla.
As a person I would describe myself as an introvert till I find my own space. I usually like to go with the flow though I have my own aspirations too. I love travelling and trekking, listening to music , reading and dancing. Travelling liberates me and I am looking for the same traits in the person I would connect to.
As a life partner I am looking for someone who respects equality and individuality and I would do the same and give them the space to keep their own. Someone having the same frequency and who is a friend as well as life partner. Life should be worth living... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.