The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39618161 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Snehansu. I hail from Balasore but owing to my father's job postings my upbringing has been in multiple cities within India, namely Bhubaneswar, Kanpur and New Delhi. I did my entire schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya. I completed my B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engineering from NIT, Nagpur (VNIT)[Earlier Visvesvaraya Regional College of Engineering (VRCE)]. After my B.Tech I worked for Qualcomm at their Bengaluru office for few years before pursuing my M.Tech in Computer Science at Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bengaluru. Currently I am working for American Express, in their Research Lab situated at Gurgaon, in the capacity of Artificial-Intelligence-Researcher.


I love playing Badminton, watching good movies, cricket matches and good food. I prefer Big Bang Theory to Friends anyday!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sundhi
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bhubaneshwar. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.