The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39770945 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Hindu
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.

She has completed her B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering.
She has 5 years of work experience. After B.tech she joined a private company in Bhubaneswar as Business Development Executive and gradually promoted to Assistant Manager.

In the year 2018 she started her own venture in Gurgaon and was there for 2 years. Now it's a partnership firm.
Currently she is managing her business from home,i.e in Bhubaneswar, due to the pandemic.
She want to start a new venture soon.

I am an interior designer. My husband is a businessman. We have our real estate firm. My younger daughter is a fashion designer. We are well settled in Bhubaneswar.

My daughter is a beautiful, intelligent and very ambitious.
She loves travelling. Photography and cooking is her passion.

Thank you for your valuable time. To take things forward, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Hindu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bhubaneswar. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.