The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39779085 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a software professional currently working in Toronto Canada .He moved to Toronto in 2018 for better professional exposure, now working from India .He loves traveling, workout, sports, music, movies .. He believes in modern living but also follow social ethics. In our family his father is retired govt professional. His mother is working as teacher. He has one sister who is married. Our family originally from Balasore, Odisha.
If you wish to know more and take the things forward, please initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.