The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39799054 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Halwai
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a simple, caring and understanding life partner who will stand by with me in every phase of my life.

I believe Marriage is the most beautiful thing in any person's life and I am not different. Before taking this beautiful decision I would love to connect and converse. Living lives with our loved ones and getting loved is extremely important in a world where people think only about themselves. So I believe, Taking time to see our compatibility is the smartest thing we could do.

Currently, I am doing my fully funded MS at Arizona state University and working as a Research Assistant in association with a company called Alphacore.

Feel free to connect.
Thank you for Stopping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Halwai
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.