The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40669636 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Everyone, I'm a Post Graduate in Business Administration(PGDBA) and a B.Tech grad , currently working as 'Team Lead' in MPhasis Ltd, Pune. Previously I have worked with MNCs like Vodafone and Infosys Limited as 'Deputy Manager' and 'Technology Analyst' respectively .I have completed my schooling,college and B.Tech from Bhubaneswar and have completed my post graduation in distance from Symbiosis, Pune. I'm an easy going , highly sociable and fun loving person . I have a good sense of humor and people usually enjoy my company . I'm a huge movie/series buff and enjoy watching all genres. I enjoy dancing and love listening to good music in my free time.I love working out in gym and lead a healthy lifestyle. My father is a retired class 1 govt.official who served Odisha Forest dept . My mother is a professional singer and a homemaker . My elder brother (married) is a senior manager in one of the leading international apparels outlet chain and currently settled in Mumbai with his family.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.