The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40697710 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Utkali
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskar

I hope you and your family are doing well in this challenging times.

Let me share about myself, I am a BTech Graduate pursuing career in IT industry. I enjoy learning and growing not just in professional life, in personal life too. Outside of work, I am an avid reader, love watching movies and series. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I do consider myself a foodie and dog lover. I am kind, simple and humble person.

I am looking for someone who believes that marriage takes lot of efforts to be successful. Whose values and believes are inline with mine, someone who is kind and compassionate. Looking for a companion with whom I can have fun and grow as well. Preferably from western Odisha.

This is just a brief about me, i am happy to connect and talk more.

Good luck on your search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Utkali
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Sambalpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa
City Living in Balangir, Bargarh, Bhawanipatna, Deogarh, Jharsuguda, Nuapada... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.