The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40854191 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Portland, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my PhD in bioengineering in South Korea before moving to the US 4 years ago to pursue a post-doctoral program. I'm currently pursuing research at Oregon State University.
For fun I love to travel, try new foods, and spend time with friends and family. At home, I enjoy reading, watching movies, and meditation. But I also like to go out and have new experiences!
I'm looking to meet a kind and genuine guy who is looking for a serious relationship and would also prefer to settle in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her family lives in Bhubaneshwar, Odisha, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Assistant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.