The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41335798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,BRAHMIN
  • Koraput, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am modern thinker as well as believe in good values given by our ancestors (moral values & respect for elders, loves to youngers ).

I come from Upper middle class family. I love going on trips, trekking with family & friends, writing articles in International / National Journals, Professional Books on Supply Chain Management, Reading & Listening to Music, I had Completed Fellow in Research Materials Management (PhD), MBA, PGDMM, GDMM, M.COM, DIT, CIEM, DMMT&LM, DH, LICT (LIFE/GEN), CPPP, CPCCPresently

I was working in Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd (HAL) Central PSU, Sunabeda, Koraput, Odisha as a Sr. Assistant (IMM) As a Corporate Practitioner / Visiting Professor imparting training to various Management Institution / Central PSUs on Materials Management across India .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, BRAHMIN
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Koraput, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in HAL, SUNABEDA , KORAPUT , ODISHA. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.