The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41605309 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self good at all things, that my friends describes. As per my thought i can give a better life to my life partner in all the situation. Now i m continuing my second Bachelor degree In Operation Theatre Technician in the job period as regular course and also continuing my MBA in Hospital Administration and Mgt. from DPU, Pune for smooth future settle in the respective field .The only word that i can say to my profile visitors that i will pay similar attention and care to both the families in and every even and odd situation. My future plans will be goes on as required and suitability of both of us. Thanks for visiting my profile . If you wish to contact den u can call me any time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Paralakhemundi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Works in the Army
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Orissa, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.