The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41618229 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Annulled (1 Child, living together)
  • AE
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Jat,Mir
  • Kendrapara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. Currently, I am working as an Admin Professional.
I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. Respect and honesty are the two values that I consider important in any relationship and I wish that my future partner possesses them both. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Odia
Jat, Mir
Lives in Kendrapara, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Education & career
AE - Engineering
Engineering
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Jain, Parsi, Christian, Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, Odia, English
Country Living in Sri Lanka, Japan, Bangladesh, China, Nepal, Philippines, Kuwait... more
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Baleshwar, Cuttack, Kendrapara

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.