The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41710397 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Tanti
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you're here. I have completed my post-graduation degree in Canada and am working as a civil estimator (Jr. Manager) at Aecon Groups Inc. I belong to a higher middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Toronto, Canada.

I have interest in reading, traveling, cooking, playing badminton, hiking & trying various cuisines. In my spare time I do tutoring for bachelor and masters students online.I prefer to maintain a healthy and fit lifestyle.

Back in India after my bachelor's at VSSUT, Burla, Odisha, I moved to Bangalore for my masters (Highway Engg from RV College of Engg.). Worked for a year as an assistant professor at RK University, Rajkot (Gujarat). For better quality of life and professional growth, I moved to Canada with a post-graduation degree (Construction Management - Lambton College). Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined to our values, ethics & culture.

Father is a retired air force and Bank... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Tanti
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Country Living in India, Canada
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.