The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41871300 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I value humor , good communication and a healthy lifestyle . Looking for open minded, educated and considerate individual with a positive attitude towards life.


Something about me -
I was born and brought up in India . Moved around India quite a bit for my schooling , bachelors and for work . Moved to the US for my higher education and have been here since . I work for an insurance company as a Systems Analyst .My hobbies include kickboxing , and music . I am a passionate about fitness and travel . If I am not working , I am probably traveling or planning vacations .

About my family -
We are a nuclear family . My parents are based out of Bhubaneswar , Orissa but travel most part of the year , either for vacations or live a couple of months in Bangalore spending time with my 3 year old nephew . My father , Subash Chandra Name Visible on Login is a retired engineer who worked for the government and my mother, Pranati Mohanty is a homemaker .

My sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.