The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42002756 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, seeking a right match for myself, I can be described as a simple, confident and intelligent person.About my education, I completed MBA in Finance and currently working as a Finance professional in a MNC. I am an exemplary blend of modern and traditional values. Loyalty and maintaining my personal relationships is something firmly believes in. Most of my free time is spent with family and close friends. Watching movies, listening to rock music, reading novels and Adventure lover and like to travel to new places are some of my top likes. I am also a fitness enthusiast; brisk walk in the park and weight lifting are integral features .About Family: We belong to a Hindu Khandayat middleclass moderate family. Father is employed in Administrative Department with TheSamaj and mother is a homemaker. Elder brother is a businessman and elder sister got married .Partner Expectations: I am looking for a beautiful bride who shares similar attribute towards life. She should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Cuttack. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.