The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42889598 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Rajput
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ,few lines about me..
I have completed my B.Tech & currently working as a software professional in First American India. Previously working with L&T Technology Service.

Work and family are equally important to me and I try to maintain a healthy balance between both life.

Coming to my family, We are basically from Bhubaneswar but currently staying in Jharsuguda. We are 4 members , my father is a govt. employee, working as a Supervisor in CoalFields Ltd. , mother homemaker, younger sister and me.

As a person, I'm humble & a soft-hearted person and likes watching movies, spending time with family, travelling to new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Rajput
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhubneswar, Odisha. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.