The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42913720 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud,Gopala/Goud
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,my name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Odisha.I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional.
I am currently working in Bangalore as a Software Professional after completion of B.Tech.I am good at friendship and an easy going person. I love traveling,trekking, going on trips with friends, music & movies.
There are six members in my family Me,My Parents,Uncle,Aunty,and cousin.My fathere had already retired from job.My Mother is working as a teacher.

Looking for decent,honest, proactive,caring girl who can take responsibility and give importanace to family values
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud, Gopala/Goud
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Goud, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.