The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43028542 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gowda,Gopala, Goud, Yadav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well about me..

Just a regular mumbaikar living life post the struggles of local train travelling.

Born in Orissa (as I'm the 1st born), but brought up in Mumbai. For my higher studies I chose Science stream however ended up taking Hospitality for my bachelors. Post that I worked with few top chain of hotels in India.
Now I am a Food & Beverage teaching faculty and absolutely love my job and my student.
I am the happiest when around my family and friends, especially the kiddos in my family.

Constantly looking to try new things and learn new things, tho haven't mastered most of 'em. Which is why it makes me a person who would never say NO to anything and would enjoy everything. All the Krayziee stuff be it anything from sipping a normal chai/coffee in a cafe to climbing a mountain.

Well what else, yeah the most commonly asked - Yes I can cook but the survival kind of cooking (youtube made it simpler); also I can keep the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Gowda, Gopala, Goud, Yadav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.