The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43180532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Sarua/ Saraswat
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am analytical, adventurous and practical person. I like being outdoors and I am fond of music and food. I am passionate about technology and it's impact on society and hope to start my own venture someday.

I am looking for someone who has a good balance of being fun-loving and thoughtful, as the situation demands. I would prefer if she was already in the US, but should be willing to work here either way. I am currently on a H1B work visa with i140 approved.

I am in San Fransisco bay are currently and working for a self driving car company. I first moved to US in 2015. I grew up mostly in south and west of India in a multi-cultural environment.

My parents are from Odisha and have a younger sister who's working in Pune currently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Sarua/ Saraswat
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.