The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43344850 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is traditional, strong willed and looking out for someone with similar traits to partner with for life.

As a person extremely jovial, fun loving and straight forward.

We are a family of 4 close knit individuals. Mother is retired senior school teacher while father is mechanical engineer having own business. Younger brother works in Indian IT major as HR.

Being exposed to 2 cultures at same time ,(Mother affiliations in Bengal and Paternal in Odisha)he has a broad world view and is keen to explore new locations ,people ,and culture. Reading is an addiction for him with a keen interest in fiction,food and travel.Completed his education in Engg in Computer Science from CET, Bhubabeswar and MBA from XIMB .Currently Assistant General Manager in Sales and Marketing with Telecom MNC on an international assignment.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.