The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44638576 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Vishwakarma
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My son has completed his B.Tech from VSSUT, Odisha. he has an extensive experience of working in reputed MNCs like TCS and IBM and currently employed in Infosys, Pune. Committed in professional and personal spheres, he can balance both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. He is well-cultured, down to earth and affectionate. In leisure, he enjoys travelling, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Odisha. Father retired as a Manager from Utkal Grameen Bank and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. I have two brothers and an elder sister. She is married and settled in Pune. Elder brother is married and employed as a Senior Software Engineer in Zensar Technologies, Pune. Younger brother is a Civil Engineer in SEPCO, Jharkhand.

We are seeking a life partner for him who understands the essence of marriage and will bind our family together. An educated and beautiful bride... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Vishwakarma
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Sambalpur. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Company Secretary, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.