The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45237227 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for visiting the profile of my sister-in-law's.She is a simple and fun loving girl. She has completed her M.Com.Her beliefs are modern as well as traditional. Father is not wid us & mother is a business woman. She is d younger one. Elder sister married to me (Sangram), serving in Indian Air Force...& the middle one married to Mr Vishal (Project Manager- TATA construction ).We all are settled in Banglore.So our preferable choice is Banglore based odia family.We don't have any issue if family is settled in other prime cities.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her family lives in Banglore. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Orissa
City Living in Delhi, Kendujhar, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bhubaneswar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.