The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45368371 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Panikoili, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a passionate software developer working with DXC. I am an avid sports lover and fitness enthusiast. Apart from my career goals, I aspire to do social work and bring positive change in society. My father passed way in October 2020 due to Covid-19. My mother is a homemaker. I have learned to be hardworking, competitive and virtuous from my parents. Our native village is in Jajpur district in Odisha. I am a permanent resident of Canada and currently working from home in Odisha. After marriage I wish to move back Canada for few years with family before returning India permanently.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Lives in Panikoili, Orissa, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Panikoili, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Odia, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.