The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45557263 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Khetriya /khandayat
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login .completed integrated Msc in optometry and vision science from Hyderabad Central University in2016,She has made fellow ship in optometry at sankarananda eye institute, Chennai 2017.she was asst professor in optometry at ITM university, Raipur( CG)she is now continuing PhD at SRM Mch and RC of SRM University Chennai. Her carrier is higher 1st class through out. She is simple, smart and carrier oriented. She is devotional and always stick to her studies,/duties, doesn't talkmuch, likes gardening, cooking and to study books, well behaved ,she likes simple living and high think inf. She likes costum and Oriya tradition. She is my second and youngest daughter. My Elder daughter married and now doing PhD at pondicherry university, her husband is asst professor in anthropology at pondicherry university .i am her father is a retired class one officer, mother is house wife (spiritual lady). We are native of jagatsingpur district now staying at bhubaneswar in our own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Khetriya /khandayat
Belongs to Bhasyan gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.